SOCIETA’ AFFILIATE

 

1. A.S.D.-G.S.C. Silenziosi Potenza asd.gscspotenza@libero.it  
2.    Abordocampo a.vuolo@abordocampo.net  
3.    All Black pacegiovanni92@gmail.com
4.    Amici Del Pellegrino ianmicarc@hotmail.it
5.    Arces Balvano arcesbalvano@gmail.com  
6.    Asd Bella 25 asdbella25@gmail.com  
7.    Asd Football Acerenza acancellara@virgilio.it  
8.    Asd Murate giovannicaggianese@gmail.com  
9.    Asd Santamaria santamariapotenza@hot
10.  Asd Sporting Paterno sportingpaterno@libero.it  
11.  Atletico Futsal Potenza daniele.lucia@tim.it
12.  Bianchi Val D’Agri polisportivabianchi@live.it  
13.  Bike Style lucianolosasso@tiscali.it
14.  Calcio & Vita calcioevita@gmail.com
15.  Centro Studi ’Il Castello ’ antoniocalabria@tiscali.it hotmail.it
16.  Cral Ansaldo Sts costantino.curci@ansaldo-sts.com  
17.  Css Liceo Gianturco Pz pzpm01000c@istruzione.it  
18.  Danzamania eli15@live.it  
19.  Datti Una Mossa pernicegiuseppe@hotmail.it
20.  Eos giuggiov@libero.it  
21.  Family Volley anjun@libero.it
22.  Filippide Potentina pescemarcello@gmail.com  
23.  Football Club Satriano marioantonio.pascale@libero.it
24.  Il Satellite planet.coffee@virgilio.it
25.  Invicta Potenza michebrind@libero.it
26.  Lega Amatoriale Nazionale mastdino@hotmail.it
27.  Livi Free Volley livivolley@tiscali.it
28.  Lykos lykospz@gmail.com  
29.  Metamorfosi metamorfosidanza@libero.it  
30.  Muro Volley giuseppe.ceci@alice.it  
31.  New Volley Lavello fei86@hotmail.it  
32.  Oppido Real Volley carrieri.ad@libero.it  
33.  Perseo Sport perseosport@gmail.com  
34.  Piergiorgio Frassati Potenza franca.scuola@libero.it  
35.  Polisportiva la Potentina A.S.D. anto.larocca1@libero.it
36.  Polisportiva Pretoria Asd polisportivapretoria@gmail.com
37.  Polisportiva Tramutola pol.tramutola@gmail.com  
38.  Protezione Civile Balvano antoniocasciano@hotmail.it  
39.  S.S. Polizia Municipale Volley Asd taki83.el@gmail.com  
40.  S.S.D. Asci 91 ascivolley91@gmail.com  
41.  Societa’ Sportiva Gli Amici Del Calcio insigne.9524@gmail.com  
42.  Sport Five Potenza sportfivepz@gmail.com  
43.  Sportiva-Mente Tolve veronicasantangelo77@gmail.com
44.  Tennistavolo Potenza leo.vaccaro68@gmail.com
45.  Twister Tito lucy.95r@hotmail.it  
46.  Virtus Avigliano asdvirtusavigliano@libero.it  
47.  Voglio di Più Bucaletto nocco.ada@gmail.com
48.  Volley Atella volleyatella@gmail.com